Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 23rd, 2011

[Audio] Dancer time (composed by Jaejoong)

 

You’re


 

Boy’s Letter

 

Pierrot

 

I.D.S

 

Be the One

 

Nine

 

Members’ Talk + Be My Girl

 

 

Source. as indicated for each vid
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Click on image to play video

 

 

 

 

Source. 소풍, 준수닷

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Get Out – Jaejoong’s hair goes a bit crazy! >_<

Be My Girl

Still in Love

Mission

Source. as indicated in each vid
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Source. as tagged

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Ayyy Girl

Be the One

Nine

Pierrot

Be My Girl Remix

I.D.S

Empty

+) Talk between Members

Source.

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

[TRANS] Today’s Taiwan concert fighting!

 

Source. @mjjeje

Translation by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »