Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for May 18th, 2011

[TRANS] Egg’s love for Yuchun hahaha Reunited and it feels so good ^^

(more…)

Read Full Post »

[TANS] Pit-a-pat Pit-a-pat (heart pounding sounds)

Source. @rypaffo
Translated by. withJYJ
~*We will always be with JYJ!!*~
Please remove with full credits


Read Full Post »

Note: translation is from bottom to top

Huh? I tweeted my Jiji photo? But it’s gone! What happened?

What’s this? I clicked “tweet my photo” but why didn’t it work? My younger brothers that I love, come back after doing well in the U.S.~ Hyung will guard Seoul~ lol~ This one! He was briefly in my arms and went his way~ lol next time I will tease you! haha but the photo is strange~ T_T

(more…)

Read Full Post »

(more…)

Read Full Post »

BTW, @rypaffo is Yuhwan’s twitter account :)

Source. @beyondmonica
Shared by. withJYJ
~*We will always be with JYJ!!*~
Please remove with full credits

Read Full Post »

Note: Parts of the interview not regarding Yuchun have been omitted

Yuchun returns as the heir of an upper class family. “I really wanted to act in a traditional melodrama.”

Q. I know you’ve received many screenplays (T/N: aka many offers), so what’s your reason for selecting this role?

Park Yuchun: I wanted to try a melodrama no matter what. I was cast last, and after seeing the seniors that were cast beforehand, I really wanted to work with them and replied, “I will do it.” I want to hear that I’ve gotten, even if it’s only slightly, better from my first performance.

Q. You played a flawless character in SKK Scandal, and this time it’s also the role of a flawless heir of an upper class family. How are [the roles] similar to your personality?

Park Yuchun: On the contrary, I tend to live more simply. I tend to avoid high-end restaurants, and don’t go unless it’s a special occasion. I go about once a year with my mother. I don’t like things like that. In that aspect, Yutaka is similar to me.

Q. What are the similarities between your character and yourself?

Park Yuchun: My first appearance is in a scene of [Yutaka] arriving at an airport , where I appear kind and well-mannered. I believe you can feel the atmosphere the character was raised in through his ease and natural manners. But this isn’t because he has no concerns, but because he’s experienced suffering. I really like that [about the character] and want to express that aspect [of him] well.

Q. Through our previous performance, you got a lot of “mother fans.” Do you expect the same to happen this time?

Park Yuchun: For this drama, I want to focus on acting more than any other parts. I will engage myself posed to learn more. My sense of responsibility has become bigger than my first drama. Such aspects continuously take a share of my heart. I will properly and seriously take part in acting, not “did he get into acting because he’s being very restricted in his activities as a singer?” I’m originally a singer, but when I’m acting I want to do it properly. (more…)

Read Full Post »

.

Note: Jaejoong appeared on this episode as well. You can see the subbed portion of Jaejoong’s interview here.

.

Video Source. lunji
Translated & Subbed by. withJYJ
~*We will always be with JYJ!!*~
Please remove with full credits

Read Full Post »

JYJ’s official statement regarding KBS’s ban of broadcast appearances

[Park Jae Duk] First of all, in the case of lawsuit that KBS has made an issue of, the court already ruled last year that SM’s subordinate contract with JYJ was invalid as the court judged that the contract was unilateral and unfair to JYJ. Also last February, the court also acknowledged SM’s interference of JYJ’s entertainment activities and has issued an indirect compulsory order in support of the invalidity of the contract. Thus, KBS’s insistence is not logical.

In addition, as known, the court has dismissed SM’s application of provisional injunction regarding the ‘dual-contract,’ and also issued a judgment saying that SM should not interfere with JYJ signing a contract with C-JeS Entertainment and continuing their activities.


We believe that it was an inappropriate remark of KBS as a public broadcasting company, saying something is far from objective facts, as if JYJ, who have been in this lonely fight against a giant management company demanding a reasonable contract as an artist, have caused a social problem.

We strongly request that KBS formally rectify remarks to the public who’s not aware of the situation may misunderstand. (more…)

Read Full Post »

KBS is severely criticized for its remarks regarding JYJ.

On May 17, 2011, KBS posted a response to a post titled ‘Request for an explanation why JYJ cannot appear on <Music Bank>’ on on KBS’s online production crew message board[on their official website.]

KBS remarked, ‘JYJ have been in the process of lawsuit with their former management company[SM], so KBS is closely monitoring the result of the lawsuit from an objective standpoint. It could influence on the current case if celebrities under lawsuit who is in the legal disputes appear on TV.”

JYJ instantly refuted this argument saying, “in the case of lawsuit that KBS has made an issue of, the court already ruled last year that SM’s subordinate contract with JYJ was invalid as the court judged that the contract was unilateral and unfair to JYJ.” They also emphasized that the court has acknowledged SM’s interference with JYJ’s activities and have been issued an indirect compulsory order.

Those in the judicial circles point out that KBS’s argument has many rooms for misunderstanding. Regarding SM’s insistence about ‘dual-contract,’ the court ruled that ‘in accordance with the judgment from the provisional injunction, SM, at this point in time, do not have any authorities to manage and/or administer the duration of the contract in Kim Jaejoong, Park Yuchun, and Kim Junsu’s entertainment activities regardless of the validity of contract.” (more…)

Read Full Post »

(more…)

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »