Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for April 25th, 2011

Source. Romantic Sky
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Nine

 

Get Out

 

I.D.S

 

Source. 동경THE박유천
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

JYJ Park Yuchun’s goosebumps evoking 90-degree shoulders are once again a hot topic.

On a famous online community’s posting board, a post titled “Park Yuchun paper ad shoot” was revealed with writing and picture on the 26th.

Park Yuchun is dressed casually, wearing a white t-shirt with a blue cardigan. However, having met his 90-degree shoulders, even a normal-looking outfit is shinning more than any other brand-name clothes. Furthermore, Yuchun’s boy-like bright smile is enough to melt a woman’s heart.

To the post, Netizens replied, “It feels as if my monitor became brighter,” “this man is getting younger as he ages. At this rate, he might turn into a kid,” “talking about 90-degree shoulders now makes my mouth hurt.”

Park Yuchun is currently shooting for MBC’s Mon-Tues drama “Ripley” set to air in May.

Source. Nate News
Translation by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

 

[Translation of references regarding only Junsu and Yuchun]

 
JYJ’s Park Yuchun was nicknamed seaweed monster by fans because of his long messy hair last year looked like seaweed.

Another member Junsu has the nickname dolphin, which compares the dolphin’s ability to make high pitched sounds and Junsu’s great singing ability which can digest even the highest notes. (T/N: Hmm… the annoncer seems to have origins of Junsu’s nickname wrong ;) … thinks back to the Hug days..lol)

 

Idol group JYJ fever has landed in Taiwan following Thailand. Last weekend, JYJ successfully finished their second world tour concert in Taiwan following Thailand. 10,000 fans who filled Taipei Dome sang along to JYJ’s new songs and showed passionate responses. Next month, JYJ will continue its world tour concert next month on the 20th starting with Vancouver and going to New Jersey, LA, etc.

 

Source. DC TVXQ Gallery
Translation by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Earlier, Junsu tweeted (almost) endlessly when there was a  sudden blackout in his apartment complex (you can read the translation for the tweets here :D).

 

Here’s Junho’s cute response after reading his younger brother’s tweets:

[TRANS, bottom to top]

@0101xiahtic For the first time in a while you tweeted like crazy (T/N: He uses a shortened Korean word 폭트, which is short for “crazy tweeting” or “tweeting a lot”) yesterday?^^ seeing this tweet makes me think of the old days~ When Saturday Mystery was on, we went wild with you saying that you were going to watch it and me saying that I wasn’t and in the end once Saturday Mystery came on the screen I went inside my blanket. But when it got strangely too quiet I got curious and would look briefly and there would be a scary scene at that moment…

@0101xiahtic now I don’t have anything that I fear but back then I was afraid of that which was nothing… lol Even when you were young in my memories~ you were a person who didn’t believe in ghosts ha but why did the apartment blackout suddenly like that?^^

 

Source. @iamzunoya
Translation by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

This fancam of Jaejoong singing “Boy’s Letter” is so moving… T_T

Source. Hold On, Baby!
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Source. as tagged
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Source. as tagged
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Also, [Lee Sangyup] was selected early on for the role of Yukata (Park Yuchun)’s best friend Ha Chuljin in MBC’s new Monday-Tuesday drama “Ripley” airing at the end of May. He meets Yukata at an American university and later becomes a business partner.

I think I got ‘slightly’ friendly with Yuchun, who I spend a lot of time with. At first, when my cell phone displayed the name ‘Park Yuchun,’ I got surprised and went ‘wow!’ [I was surprised] that such a big star idol was calling me. Of course, I tried hard to not show my surprise (laughter).”

Source. clubcity
Translation by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Click to see full-sized image

 

(+) HD Fancam of Jaejoong at Inchun :)

 

Source. Hold On, Baby!
Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »