Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for March 26th, 2011

 

 

Source.

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

 

 

Source. as tagged

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

 

 

Source. as tagged

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Looks like Junsu went to see a musical! Here are the tweets that mentioned him today:

 

[Trans] Yesterday to (the musical) Kwanghwamoon Yunga, B2ST Doo-Joon and Musical Actor and Singer Kim Junsu came. It was a delight to see these skill-(i)dols^^… If not for Yosub (of B2ST who is appearing in the musical), when would I see idols like this?..lol

 

(From top)

[Trans] Hey everyone! It’s Kwanghwamoon Yunga on a snowy day~ Today, special guests visited the theatre! Hehe, guess who?

[Trans] Oh yes! The answer for (the question from) before– I don’t know how the many people knew lol but yes, you’re right. Xiah Junsu-nim and Yoon Doo Joon sshi! (T/N: “nim” is an honorific; “sshi” is an equivalent of “mr.”) And the musical actor Yoon Gongju (T/N: of Tears of Heaven) was an audience of today’s performance~

 

Source. @ginasam; @musicalyounga

Trans by. JYJ3

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

Soccer-player Junsu’s Break Time! :D

 

Junsu talking with Comedian Kim Youngman

 

Junsu’s FC MEN vs. FC Miracle

 

 

Video Source. @junsutime, JunsuDot

Shared by. withJYJ, JYJ3

Read Full Post »

Click to see full-sized image

 

Source. as tagged

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »

[Translations]:

Junsu (@0101xiahtic) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

Why… do I find something about this photo so funny..haha It really is too funny lol http://twitpic.com/4dhf72

Jeong Sung Ryong (@limmj87) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@0101xiatic lol this is actually a funny picture lol this side of Yongpil is new~

 

Junsu (@0101xiahtic) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@limmj87 It’s funny huh lol This is a photo that has some powers of a spell^^ (T/N: polite speech)


Youngpil (@youngfeel) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@0101xiahtic I had only just looked because (you) told me to look… It’s me but I hate it still… Who will find me my human rights… (T/N: Mr. Im Young Pil is an actor who appeared in Sungkyunkwan Scandal and is the subject of the photo.)


Youngpil (@youngfeel) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

I hear that there is a second part to “my face that looks (at something).” I’m scared.

 

Jeong (@limmj87) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@0101xiahtic Okay. lol. Have fun in Thailand. When there’s time let’s get together with the Members^^

 

Youngpil (@youngfeel) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@0101xiahtic Junsu who’s threatening to spread the “my face that looks (at something)”… I will soon take my revenge.

 

Jeong (@limmj87) tweeted on March 26th, 2011 (Korea)

@youngfeel Photo. Thanks for that Youngpil (T/N: alternatively, “I saw it with pleasure”). I will keep it safe lol

 

 

Source. @0101xiahtic; @limmj87; @youngfeel
Picture Source:.DC TVXQ Gallery 마카롱* 님, 토깽이 님
Credit: JYJ3
Shared & Edited by: withJYJ

 

Read Full Post »

 

 

 

Source. as tagged

Shared by. withJYJ

Read Full Post »